Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us 2018-04-15T23:13:28+00:00

Mailing address

Ottawa Field-Naturalists’ Club
Box 35069 Westgate PO
Ottawa ON  K1Z 1A2

Email: ofnc@ofnc.ca

Privacy Policy

Membership information, report change of address

Henry Steger (chair): membership@ofnc.ca
Membership application form

Register for an OFNC event or outing

Jacob Mueller (chair): email events

Education and Publicity

Gordon Robertson (chair): education@ofnc.ca

Safe Wings Ottawa

Anouk Hoedeman (chair): 613-216-8999

For more information: safewings.ca

Birds Committee

Bob Cermak (chair): birds@ofnc.ca

Bird Study Group: birdstudy@ofnc.ca

Help with bird identification: identifications@ofnc.ca

Report bird sighting: sightings@ofnc.ca

Report rare bird sighting: rarebird@ofnc.ca

The Canadian Field-Naturalist

Business Manager
The Canadian Field-Naturalist
Box 35069 Westgate PO
Ottawa ON  Canada K1Z 1A2

Subscriptions
Eleanor Zurbrigg: subscriptions@canadianfieldnaturalist.ca

Manuscript submission
Dwayne Lepitzki (editor): editor@canadianfieldnaturalist.ca

Trail & Landscape

Annie Belair (editor): tandl@ofnc.ca

Manuscript submission: tandl@ofnc.ca

Conservation Committee

Owen Clarkin (chair): conservation@ofnc.ca

Fletcher Wildlife Garden

Telephone: 613 234-6767 (answering machine)
Email: fletcher@ofnc.ca

Macoun Club

Rob Lee (coordinator): Macoun@ofnc.ca